Terrelyn's Blog

Meeting God

I approach you ,walking unsteadily

my eyes fixed upon your  visage

I see  clearly the  color of your eyes

a comforting hue to dive in and succumb to

without fear

no doubt

your face ,familiar yet still unknown

strikes the chord inside my soul

no dread ,about being off key

for my soul sings your praises..

I look to you

wondering

how it was possible

your Voice  assured me  wondering need  not be

All things be possible

just believe

my eyes,do they deceive me?

Again , no don’t  wonder this…

I have called you to Me….

you know My Voice,

you now see My Face..

I have come for You.

 

 

 

This entry was published on July 29, 2016 at 1:16 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

