Terrelyn's Blog

Confessions of an amateur blogger

I have a confession to make..!I am a blog addict.I can’t write just one. I am in deep here. Wait! I got it…

I will write a blog about being blog addicted..! And it feels so good….it’s like popping the top off a can of Pringle’s potato chips. Once you pop you can’t stop. ..

Same with this!

It is the best support group ever! I am so happy to finally use my extensive vernacular amongst fellow authors.

Whee! This is me literarily ecstatic!

Awesome.

Ok…too much caffeine.

Laugh a little. I am!

I just chuckled when I thought of my father saying to me sternly “there’s places for people like you! ”

My answer is now…”Yes.there is!”

“How about my very own Website? “Ha.

This entry was published on July 30, 2016 at 1:13 am and is filed under Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

