Terrelyn's Blog

I “got” this….

Let me  describe what that means ,in “Terrelyn “Terms…..it means “I can ….sit here and blog , while listening to music….and dine on  whatever I wanted on the menu …and the mood music is “instrumental ” in my pursuit to an exciting  blogging experience for myself”……while making goofy faces  as I am typing …as I said  in earlier postings ,I can entertain myself….. Just picture it ,if it’s YOU……..

HA….Thankfully ,no one is looking ….not even the cat this time…..

Typing to peppy  tunes  can do a lot for your skill  set …and keeps your bad mood …if you have one …in another place……  there ain’t no bad mood up in here!!!!!(not today,anyway.)

With that   little  quippy  tidbit …….let me  get back to what i do best….crack myself up!!!!!

 

This entry was published on July 31, 2016 at 7:02 pm and is filed under Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

