Terrelyn's Blog

Rainy day things…

It’s a cloudy ,rainy  day here in my corner of the field……..the leaves on the trees ,are  getting their  watering , the birds,are quieted , huddling in their nests away from the gloom…Me, on the other  hand….I need a little  light on this cloudy day…. to prevent the probability of  going back to my  own nest…….(translation=go bury myself  under a blanket….. and huddle with my pillows.) With that in mind, here is a picture I took (not with my Phone) with a digital camera…

My companion for that  day ,was actually  my brother in law…he and I  went for a drive …. and I was able to capture this one beautiful scene……It was before I moved to my apartment ,where I reside now….A perfect image , for a day like this…I think.

Enjoy!!!!

5244700350_19430d49ef_z

This entry was published on August 2, 2016 at 1:29 pm and is filed under Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Rainy day things…

  1. Very serene and beautiful

Leave a Reply

