Terrelyn's Blog

Who I was VS. Who I am Now..

WIN_20140225_140045

Who  I was:Naive

Who I am Now :Matured

 

Who  was: Delayed

Who I am Now: All caught up

 

Who I was:Challenged

Who I am Now: A Real Challenge

 

Who I was: Afraid to speak

Who I am Now: Speaking for Myself

 

Who I was:Fighting for Life

Who I am Now: Fighting for My Life

 

Who I was: Seeking  Acceptance

Who I am Now:Accepting Myself

 

Who I was:Crushed by external forces,influences ,or people

Who Am I: A force to be reckoned with !

 

Who I was: A puzzle people couldn’t figure out.

Who I am Now :Not wanting to be “figured out”!

 

Who I was :Misunderstood

Who I am Now : Full of Understanding

 

Who I was :Needy

Who I am: Knowing what I need.

 

 

 

This entry was published on August 2, 2016 at 10:08 pm and is filed under Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Who I was VS. Who I am Now..

  1. Very brave of you to put yourself out there and own yourself. I wish I knew myself as well, but I’m sure it will come in time 🙂

  2. Beautiful 👍🏼❤️

Leave a Reply

