Terrelyn's Blog

Facing the Facts

I have had to face some cold hard realities. Now is one of them. Yesterday, the man I love finally challenged the idea of keeping family secrets.Why? Because the secret was .detrimental.He called out all abuses, that no one else had the nerve to address. When I awoke, I found postings on Facebook…People use that for all sorts of means.Mostly for entertainment. I deactivated my Facebook. If you want to know about things, social media, that’s what one must turn to.Hey, you see my posts? No… As of yesterday evening, I decided to get off of that.

It’s a blogger’s life, now for me. I won’t be sharing my writing with anyone on Facebook…..anymore.

 

This entry was published on April 2, 2017 at 8:05 am and is filed under Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

