Terrelyn's Blog

The State of Affairs

Hey ,I have lived a “charmed” life,right? Hardly. Yet  I sometimes feel  like  others will always think of me as naive? Maybe it’s the way I look. Could be my “charming, and cute  features”? Is it my diminutive stature? Or ,maybe the hydrocephalus? How about the fact  that other people  go into “over-load” mode.It’s justifiable for them , if I do it,I  have to calm down? Oh? Ok. I will keep my cool,I will say my peace.

I just have to wonder why folks ,even those  closest to me, don’t get it. I feel as though I will be blown over, but, I still won’t  move a muscle!……What is it about me….someone PLEASE clear that up!! The other night was a nightmare….

This entry was published on April 6, 2017 at 3:43 pm and is filed under Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

