Terrelyn's Blog

I Shunt Do It

I “shunt” get mad at pain.

I shunt think unreasonably.

I shunt get irritated .

I shunt feel pain.

I shunt cry because my head is raging.

I shunt be combative,argumentative ,or contrary.

I shunt let it get to me,eat at me or attack me.

I shunt express it.

I “shunt ” do it’.

 

I should always be of pleasing affect.

I should always be agreeable.

I should always hold myself upright.

When pain meets me, I must always be cordial.

I should always appear strong,and invincible.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was published on July 16, 2017 at 10:14 am and is filed under Life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

